Original Cast CD

Reunion CD and insert booklet

19 fully orchestrated tracks featuring the cast of the original New York production:

  • Don Burroughs
  • Donna Lynne Champlin
  • Harriett D. Foy
  • Keith Lee Grant
  • Jonathan Hadley
  • Gary Marachek
  • Michael O’Flaherty, Musical Supervisor
  • Robert Lamont, Producer and Musical Director

Order Your Original Cast CD Now!

“A highly entertaining and enjoyable one it proves to be. Courtesy of arrangements by Michael O’Flaherty [the music] sounds fresh and new. The songs are by turns uplifting and moving with a few lighter moments interspersed through the riveting but harrowing tales of brother against brother. The cast are quite superb with Donna Lynne Champlin worthy of a special name check for her poignant rendition of ‘All Quiet Along The Potomac Tonight’ and Keith Lee Grant and Harriett D. Foy for the powerful duet ‘Wake Nicodemus.’ But then again there truly isn’t a dud track amidst the 19 on offer. And things are brought to a memorable conclusion with the company excelling on Foster’s enchanting ‘Hard Times Come Again No More.’”

Mike Gibb

Masquerade Magazine

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share the REUNION site on your network.